We’re Glad You Came!

We loved seeing everyone at this year’s show and would love to keep in touch

Sign-up To Our Newsletter    

Check out the exhibitors from our 2022 show

Including BNNano, Kleindiek Inc, Molecular Rebar Design, NeoGraf and many more!

View Exhibitor List    

The show will be attended by nanotechnology professionals, material scientists, engineers and technical leaders

Find Out More    

The Nanotechnology Show is the first industry focused exhibition and conference covering the development and integration of nanotechnology within a range of applications including Aerospace, Automotive, Electronics, Energy and Medical Technology.

The exhibition will provide a comprehensive showcase of the entire supply chain from instrumentation and processing equipment right through to material manufacturers and product developers.

Co-located with:

2023 Exhibitors

Advalue Technology LLC
Alfred University
Allied High Tech Products, Inc.
Angstrom Scientific inc.
Anton Paar USA Inc.
Applied Test Systems
Applied Thermal Control
CAMECA Instruments, inc.
Carl Zeiss Microscopy
Electron Microscopy Sciences
Fischer Technology Inc.
Forge Nano
Fritsch Milling and Sizing, Inc.
Gatan / EDAX
International Centre for Diffraction Data (ICDD)
Leco Corporation
Linkam Scientific Instruments Ltd.
Linseis Inc.
Malvern Panalytical Inc
Mettler Toledo
Mo-Sci Corporation
NETZSCH Instruments North America L.L.C.
Object Research Systems
Oxford Instruments
Plasmaterials Inc
Princeton Scientific Corp
ProChem Inc
Proto Manufacturing Inc
Psylotech Inc
Rhineland Specialties
Stat Peel
Thermo Fisher Scientific
Thermo-Calc Software Inc
Thinky USA, Inc.
UES, Inc.
United Mineral & Chemical Corp

Attending 2022 The Nanotechnology Show was informative and exciting. Not only was I exposed to new technologies and potential markets, the talks and discussion sessions were enlightening. It was great to meet new people across engineering, the sciences, and business development. I was very fortunate to share the stage with three brilliant speakers in The Technical Challenges of Scaling Up Manufacturing and Integration sessions, which made for informative talks followed by lively discussions.

Matt Weimer, R&D Scientist, Forge Nano

Well organized format and as a speaker, I was welcomed with open arms, felt at home, and relaxed. The staff was delightful, attentive, and accommodating.

Bryce Anzelmo, PhD, Director, Product Management, Lyten

Object Research Systems’ experience at MS&T 2022 was even better than expected. We wanted to get in front of leaders in the material sciences community, both commercial and academic, and we were not disappointed. We were able to generate several quality leads and the service and responsiveness from the staff at the event was great.

Bill Henderson, Dir. of Sales – Americas, Object Research Systems

The Advanced Materials Show provided Allied with a lot of foot traffic especially from R&D academia, government and private labs. We received a good amount of quality leads from potential customers who were interested and engaged with our salespeople and these will lead to new, long-term relationships. Will definitely be at this show in 2023 and into the future.

Kim Dermit, Marketing Manager, Allied High Tech Products, Inc.

BNNano exhibited at the Advanced Materials Show in Pittsburgh, PA on October 12 &13th. The show was well attended and exceeded our expectations. The quality of the companies that exhibited and the attendees that were in Pittsburgh for the two days is testament to the desire and need for advanced materials and nanotechnology. We look forward to next year’s event in Ohio.

Steve Wilcenski, CEO, BNNano

The 2022 Nanotechnology Show was an amazing experience. Princeton Scientific is excited to have met so many science industry professionals, researchers, and academics. It is with great pleasure that we have rebooked for the 2023 tradeshow. We look forward to expanding our reach in the scientific community, and we are grateful to have the Nanotechnology Show to help us accomplish this.

Ashley Wutke, Princeton Scientific

We participated in The Nanotechnology Show for the second time in 2022 and although it was my first time attending, I heard from my colleagues that the show has made great strides in just a couple of years. We got great exposure at the show including some important new leads. We also had several important collaboration discussions with potential partners in the industry. There is no substitute for face-to-face meetings and attending this event was an efficient way to get many of them done in just two days.

Paul Ferguson, Dir. of Business Development - Advanced Carbons, Chasm Advanced Materials

Event Partners staff ensured there was a seamless transition from planning to onsite activation. The team was helpful every step of the way and went out of their way to ensure attendees had the best possible experience. In addition, the signage, layout and organization of the event were all top notch.

Kameron Haines, Marketing Manager, The American Ceramic Society

2022 Advisory Board

Chris Heckle
Global Director at Corning

Rakesh Kumar
VP of Technology at SCS Coatings

Kjirstin Breure
President at HydroGraph Clean Power

Jay Amarasekera
Senior Manager at SABIC Ventures

Mano Manoharan
Chief Technologist - Industrialization at GE Aviation

Preeti Kamakoti
Technology Lead - Data Driven Materials R&D at ExxonMobil

David Hatrick
Vice President Innovation at Huntsman Advanced Materials

James Trevey
Chief Technology Officer at Forge Nano

Doreen Edwards
Dean at Kate Gleason College of Engineering

Paul Ferguson
Dir. of Business Development - NTeC at CHASM Advanced Materials, Inc.

Terrance Barkan
Executive Director at The Graphene Council

Leroy Magwood, Jr. Ph.D
Chief Technologist at XG Sciences

Landon Mertz
CEO at Cerion

2022 Sponsors

Across International LLC
American Elements
Anton Paar USA Inc.
Burr and Forman
Cerion Nanomaterials
I.W. Tremont Co., Inc
Malvern Panalytical Inc
Plasmaterials Inc
Thermo Fisher Scientific
United Mineral Corp.
William Blythe Limited

2022 Supporters

Asian Ceramics
Banking CIO Outlook
Chemical Industry Digest
Chemical Search International
Manufacturing Outlook
Manufacturing Technology Insights
Med-Tech Innovation News
MXene Association
The Graphene Council

Latest News